Beech Grove Primary School – Governing Body 2018-2019

Head Teacher

Mr J. Dixon

Chair of Governors

Rev. S Richardson (Chair)

Vice Chair of Governors

Mr C Wright (Vice Chair)

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs C Steel-Brewster

Business Manager

Miss K Latheron (Observer and School Business Manager)

Co-opted Governors

Mrs T Higgins Co-opted Governor

Miss A Phillips Co-opted Governor

Mr R Speakman Co-opted Governor

LA Governor

Cllr. C Rooney LA Governor

Parent Governor

Janine Walker

Staff Governors

Mrs Julie Stead

LEA Clerk to the Governing Body

Mrs J White

School Governor Information

Governing Body minutes from meetings in school are available on request from the school office.

Governing Body Meetings for 2018 – 2019

Full Governing Body Meetings
16.10.2018, 04.12.2018, 05.02.2019, 02.04.2019, 04.06.2019, 02.07.2019

How to become a school governor information